Contact Us

We look forward to your questions or comments, and will reply to them as soon as possible. Our first meeting is always complimentary with absolutely no obligation.

Wealth Creation Preservation & Donation Inc.
353 Dalhousie Street, 2nd Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
K1N 7G1

Telephone: (613) 596-3277
Fax: (613) 562-0559
Toll-Free: 1-800-267-0653

Philanthropic Tax Planning, Tax Reduction Strategies, Impact Investing or General Philanthropic Investments

Peter Nicholson c/o helen@wcpd.com

 

Flow-Through Investments / WCPD Foundation

Mitch Tilsley at michel@wcpd.com or Chris Richards at chris@wcpd.com

 

Life Insurance

Allen Wong at allen@wcpd.com or Michelle Claude at michelle@wcpd.com

 

Marketing, Events and Media Inquiries

Jeffrey Todd at jeffrey.todd@wcpd.com

 

Website, Social Media and Online Inquiries

Patrícia M. at patricia@wcpd.com

 

Real Estate Investment Opportunities at Grand Isle Resort & Spa

Peter Nicholson at peter@givexuma.com

Reservations at Grand Isle Resort & Spa

Lori Beal from Stenner Travel, at lori@stennertravel.com

To learn more about Grand Isle Resort, real estate opportunities and our other operations in Exuma, The Bahamas, visit http://givbahamas.com/