Contact Us

We look forward to your questions or comments, and will reply to them as soon as possible. Our first meeting is always complimentary with absolutely no obligation.

Wealth Creation Preservation & Donation Inc.

Telephone: (613) 596-3277
Fax: (613) 562-0559
Toll-Free: 1-800-267-0653
353 Dalhousie Street, Second Floor
Ottawa, K1N 7G1 ON
Canada

Life Insurance
Allen Wong at allen@wcpd.com or Michelle Claude at michelle@wcpd.com

Flow-Through Investments / WCPD Foundation
Mitch Tilsley at michel@wcpd.com or Chris Richards at chris@wcpd.com

Philanthropic Tax Planning, Tax Reduction Strategies, Impact Investing or General Philanthropic Investments
Peter Nicholson c/o helen@wcpd.com

Real Estate Investment Opportunities at Grand Isle Resort & Spa
Peter Nicholson at peter@givexuma.com

Exuma Foundation of Canada, Exuma Special Events or General WCPD Media Enquiries
Jeffrey Todd at jeffrey.todd@givexuma.com

Development Opportunities in Farmer’s Cay, Exuma, Bahamas
Tyrone Munroe at tyrone@giveexuma.com

Social Media, Websites or the Exuma Dream App
Patrícia M. at patricia@givexuma.com